Chairs of Ministry Teams

 

 

Chairs of Ministry Teams

 

Archives Team

office@uccanottawa.org

 

Chaplaincy Team

office@uccanottawa.org

 

Christian Development Team

Rev. Suzanne Sykes - suzanne@stoneisland.ca

 

Church in Society Team

Charles Barrett - charles.barrett25@yahoo.ca

 

Diversity Team

office@uccanottawa.org

 

Education & Students Team

Rev. Laurie McKnight - lmwalker@sympatico.com

 

Faith & Arts Ottawa Team

Rev. Dr. Tom Sherwood - tom.sherwood@carleton.ca

 

Finance Team

Rev. Paul Dillman - rucrev@rogers.com

 

Global Partners Team

Norma McCord - nemccord@sympatico.ca

 

Licensed Lay Worship Leaders' Team

office@uccanottawa.org

 

Ministries in French Team

Rev. Caroline Penhale - office@uccanottawa.org

 

Mission Strategy Team

Rev. Ed Gratton - edgratton2120@bell.net

 

Mission Support Team

Rev. Glen Stoudt - office@uccanottawa.org

 

Nominations Team

Barbara Reynolds - barbara_reynolds@sympatico.ca

 

Organization of Pastoral Charges Team

office@uccanottawa.org

 

Pastoral Care & Oversight Team (Co-Chairs)

Rev. Jack Lovering - office@uccanottawa.org

Rev. Kim Vidal - office@uccanottawa.org

 

Pastoral Relations Team (Co-Chairs)

Barbara Reynolds - barbara_reynolds@sympatico.ca

Jodi Fisher - jodifisher26@icloud.com

 

Pensions Team

Rev. Brian Copeland - bcopeland@gcuc.ca

 

Property Team

Don Reynolds - reynoldsld@tlb.sympatico.ca

 

Scrivens Fund Team

Michael Harris -  Michael_Harris1@live.ca

Malcolm Collins - malcolm.collins@sympatico.ca

 

Youth & Young Adult Ministries Team

Melodee Lovering - melodeelovering63@yahoo.ca